ONE: Meet the four auctioneers behind Christie’s historic global auction

ONE: Meet the four auctioneers behind Christie’s historic global auction



Elaine Kwok, Cécile Verdier, Jussi Pylkkänen and Adrien Meyer reveal how they prepare for an auction and their thoughts on our landmark new sale, spanning Hong Kong, Paris, London and New York.

Watch the full auction live on YouTube – 10 July 2020
Hong Kong 8:30pm | Paris 2:30pm | London 1:30pm | New York 8:30am | Los Angeles 5:30am

Subscribe to Christie’s YouTube: http://goo.gl/Vmh7Hf

Sign up to Christie’s Weekly: https://goo.gl/kc8qpV

Follow Christie’s on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Christies
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChristiesInc
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/christiesinc
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.co.uk/christiesinc

Originally published at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOgAvOAL6mw

This news story originally appeared at Art - Trend Magazine on 21 May 2022